COUNTRIES WHOSE NATIONALS DO NOT REQUIRE VISAS TO ENTER GUYANA

- 1. Antigua & Barbuda
- 2. Argentina for 90 days
- 3. Aruba for 90 days
- 4. Austria
- 5. Australia
- 6. Bahamas
- 7. Bangladesh for 30 days for holders of Diplomatic/Official/Special Passports
- 8. Barbados
- 9. Belgium
- 10. Belize
- 11. Bolivia for holders of Diplomatic/Service/Official Passport; tourist visa on arrival for Regular Passport holders.
- 12. Botswana for 90 days
- 13. Brazil
- 14. Canada
- 15. Cape Verde for holders of Diplomatic/Service Passports
- 16. Cayman Islands for 30 days
- 17. Chile for 90 days
- 18. China for holders of Diplomatic/Service Passports
- 19. Colombia for 90 days
- 20. Costa Rica for 30 days for tourism
- 21. Cuba for holders of Diplomatic/Official/Service Passports
- 22. Cyprus for holders of Diplomatic/Service Passports
- 23. Denmark
- 24. Dominica
- 25. Dominican Republic for 30 days
- 26. Ecuador
- 27. Egypt for Diplomatic Passport, 30 days holders of Service/Special Passports
- 28. Finland
- 29. France
- 30. Georgia for holders of Diplomatic, Official and Service passports for 90 days
- 31. Germany
- 32. Ghana for 90 days
- 33. Greece
- 34. Grenada

- 35. Guatemala for 90 days for holders of Diplomatic/Official Passports and holders of a US Permanent Resident Card or a d US/Canadian/Schengen Visa
- 36. Haiti for 90 days for holders of Diplomatic /Official/ Special passports
- 37. Honduras for 90 days holders of a US Permanent Resident Card or a valid US/Canadian/Schengen Visa
- 38. Hong Kong for 90 days
- 39. India for holders of Diplomatic/Service Passports
- 40. Indonesia for 30 days
- 41. Iran (Holders of Diplomatic & Special Passports)
- 42. Ireland
- 43. Israel for holders of Diplomatic/Service Passports
- 44. Italy
- 45. Jamaica
- 46. Japan
- 47. Republic of Korea (South Korea) for 30 days
- 48. Lesotho for 14 days.
- 49. Luxembourg
- 50. Malaysia for 60 days
- 51. Mexico for 90 days for holders of Diplomatic/Official/Service Passports; 90 days holders of a US Permanent Resident or a valid US/Canadian/Schengen Visa
- 52. Montserrat
- 53. New Zealand
- 54. North Korea
- 55. Norway
- 56. Panama for 180 days for tourism
- 57. Peru (Holders of Diplomatic/Service/Official Passports and 90 days for tourism
- 58. Portugal
- 59. Russian Federation for 90 days for holders of Diplomatic/Service/Official and Ordinary passports.
- 60. South Africa for 30 days for tourism or business
- 61. Spain
- 62. Christopher & Nevis (St. Kitts)
- 63. St. Lucia
- 64. St. Vincent & The Grenadines
- 65. Suriname
- 66. Sweden
- 67. Switzerland
- 68. Swaziland for 60 days
- 69. The Netherlands

- 70. Trinidad & Tobago
- 71. Turkey for 90 days for holders of Diplomatic/Service/Special passports
- 72. Turks and Caicos Islands for 30 days
- 73. United Kingdom of Great Britain & Northern Ireland
- 74. United States of America
- 75. Uruguay for holders of Diplomatic/Official/Service Passports and 90 days for ordinary passports
- 76. Venezuela for holders of Diplomatic/Official/Service Passports